Before deleting your account, save the information you need to retain. Open account settings, choose the delete account option and follow the confirmation steps. Deleting an account is different from pausing a message link.
How to Delete Your Vibebo Account
Modified on: Sat, 11 Jul, 2026 at 12:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?
